Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pembroke Pines - City Center

5 rating

I have been using sports clips for over three years now and this particular location for a year now. I get the MVP package. Nikki is the best stylist and provides the best haircuts. She has saved me on multiple occasions, once I made a big disaster of my beard at home and rushed to her for help, she fixed it right away ; as if nothing happened. She is my go to stylist and I recommend her to all. Thank you Niki. Thank you sports clips Pembroke Pines.

5 rating

Great barbers

5 rating

Friendly staff with a clean shop. Zoey was fantastic. She cleaned up my look after a bad cut. THANKS!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
hersh j. | February 20, 2021 Google

" I have been using sports clips for over three years now and this particular location for a year now"

5
John K. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Great barbers"

5
Erving M. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff with a clean shop. Zoey was fantastic. She cleaned up my look after a bad cut. THANK"

5
Elizabeth S. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Nikki did a spectacular job on my father hair cut and she was very professional. I did my dad's hai"

5
Bernadette r. | October 21, 2020 Google

" The stylist Ivon is fantastic ! My mom loves doing her hair with her. Eventhough this salon is for "

5
Dr J. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Nikki es una extraordinaria estilista me sent? muy bien con su trato y confianza! La estoy recomend"

5
Elsie U. | September 2, 2020 Google

" I always bring my son here for his haircuts. They are so patient with him. He enjoys coming here as"

1
J R. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Bad haircut. No fade. To expensive especially for a cut I can't wear without an obserd amount of po"

5
Miguel L. | August 20, 2020 Google

" This place made me feel like a king, so much more than a regular hair cut. You get a massage and re"

5
Juan F. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Great place Nikki is the best"