Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pembroke Pines - City Center

5 rating

Lovely service and an offer of 60% the next 3 haircuts awesome deal

5 rating

Great service, and my stylist was Amazing ?

5 rating

Attentive, friendly, very good haircut by Romina

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Dennis M. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Lovely service and an offer of 60% the next 3 haircuts awesome deal"

5
rafael m. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Great service, and my stylist was Amazing ?"

5
Carlos D. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Attentive, friendly, very good haircut by Romina"

5
Howard F. | July 27, 2021 Google

" This is a clean facility. Judy is great operator. The MVP is a good combo. This location is quieter"

4
Ken R. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Good service and a nice cut"

5
Roberto C. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Good job"

5
Jessica R. | June 17, 2021 Google

" ROSALEE did my son?s haircut this week, she was professional, amenable and had all the patience in "

1
harry | June 17, 2021 Google

" Worst hair cut.Very rude hairstylist and rushed up experience.Didn't reduce hair volume after askin"

5
M.I.A_SEAN | June 1, 2021 Google

" I love it here!! It?s always very clean and the staff is extremely nice and helpful. Judy was my ha"

5
Rocc R. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Wow, such an amazing place. I just got my haircut by blessed hands and I was very impressed by the "