Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pembroke Pines - City Center

5 rating

Good service and a nice cut

4 rating

Best one I've been to. Have to get lucky and get the right stylist.

5 rating

The TV in the waiting area is so big! ??? Always playing sports and stuff, very fun to sit and watch while you wait. Checking in is real easy and pretty fast, even when it?s packed! ? P.S.- Ireenia, one of the stylists at the location, is mega talented! ?

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
KENNETH R. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Good service and a nice cut"

4
Dustin M. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Best one I've been to. Have to get lucky and get the right stylist."

5
Adam A. | June 26, 2019 Google

"The TV in the waiting area is so big! ??? Always playing sports and stuff, very fun to sit and watch"

1
Santee S. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Bruh this place really messed up my hair. With the free MVP coupon. The shop is nice and the females"

5
Joshuva J. | June 12, 2019 Google

"First haircut free (limited time period),awesome experience."

5
samuel T. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Great service and very affordable with Groupon. They automatically upgraded me to the MVP experience"

5
James P. | May 19, 2019 Google

"My experience was great and Becca was really friendly and took good care of me.??"

4
JONATHAN R. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Love the hot towel and shampoo, great for kids and young youth and elderly man .Didn't love the TV s"

5
Francie N. | May 10, 2019 Google

"What a great experience... I received a free haircut coupon. I was fascinated by the fact that it?s "

1
Nicie C. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Wow, they really messed my man up. Got that free haircut coupon, thought he should try it out. Yknow"